Tell me: how long will I be gone?

So I’m curious what everyone thinks about how long I will be gone. I have no idea. My mind changes everyday…

 I left CA on Sept 27

Arrived on the African continent on Oct 24

You can have 2 guesses.

How long will I be in Africa?

How long will I be a way from home? Please don’t comment because I don’t want to know your answers until I’ve decided to return home. so email me to

lelobandito< at> yahoo < dot> com oh and write in the subject heading: “Time capsule”

looking forward to emails accumulating in my inbox…

I like comments!

