Interview at Vagablogging

 

While planning my Big Adventure to Africa in 2007, one of the books that was always on my nightstand was the book by Rolf Potts, Vagabonding. I read it often, reading quotes and blurbs about fellow travelers and vagabonders who took the leap of faith to follow their dreams of traveling the world. I had many moments of self-doubt since taking off time from studies or work isn’t so common in the United States. I took comforts and inspiration from the book and website.

Several years later, I found myself drawn to the Vagablogging website again and was recently interviewed for a case study, describing my experiences leading up to my big adventure and reflections about my journey.

You can read and enjoy the interview.

Happy Reading.

I like comments!

