Guest Interview on My Spanish Adventure

Hello hello,

I recently was featured in the series My Spanish Lovers on the humorous blog,  My Spanish Adventure. It’s my first interview and guest appearance on another blog! Have a look and let me know what you think.

P.S. I know I’ve been behind on writing posts. I’ve been writing lots in my head and there is so much I want to share.  Hoping to put it all to paper soon.

At the Mirador (Look out) in Granada, Alhambra in the behind me!

At the Mirador (Look out) in Granada, Alhambra in the behind me!

5 thoughts on “Guest Interview on My Spanish Adventure

    • Hi Josh, Last year I was in Andalucia. This year I’m in Basque Country in the city of Vitoria-Gasteiz.
      The title of the interview is a bit misleading!
      Thanks for reading!

I like comments!

